Tiye P shares tracklist for upcoming EP “Street Lingo”


Recently Red Nation Music CEO – Tiye P announced that he will be dropping a albums this year. He said that the album  will be titled “street Lingo”  According to the rapper “street Lingo” is a slang consists of words expressions and meanings that are informal and are used by people who know each other very well or have the same interest. 

Today Sunday 10th July, 2022, Mwana wa Nyirenda unveiled the track list for his upcoming EP set to drop tomorrow Monday 11th July, 2022. The EP has got features from Jemax, Slap Dee, Malaiti, Tim, Young Twice, Dizmo, K’Chinga, NBS, Tommy D and T-Sean.

See track list below.

Furthermore visuals for “Hustle All Day” are set to drop on the same day.

Leave your vote

-1 Points
Upvote Downvote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.