in , , ,

Goose Major & XagaBoss10 Release “No Boundaries” A Duo Hip-Hop/Rap Album + Tracklist And Cover

Copperbelt Native Goose Major and Lusaka based rapper Xaga Boss10 have released a surprise duo album titled “No Boundaries“.


The album comes as a surprise as both rappers are yet to release their individual debut albums. The album consists of 12 songs and only “SmaQ and Immortal Czar” are featured on the album. The album songs such as “Crossing Borders, I Messed Up and No Boundaries“, are some of the songs that define it. The album aims to break the myth that we are bound by boarders. Goose major and XagaBoss10 clearly setting the bar high and aiming higher than the local market.

The Album is available for free download. Get Yourself a Digital-Copy below.

Here is the Tracklist And Cover.


1. No Boundaries
2. Body Language
4. Up All Day Ft SmaQ
5. I Messed Up
6. There For You
7. No Plan
8. Crossing Borders
9. Kuwaya Waya Fye
10. Mubili Mubili Ft Immortal Czar
11.Kumanda Nikwanu
12. IDFWU Freestyle (Bonus Track)

Download Below:

Link 1:

Link 2