in ,

Chef 187 – “Pettyson Daka”

Chef 187 comes through fresh new joints off his just released album dubbed “Pettyson Daka” which also made on the album “Broke Nolukumbwa”. This project is work of two years the exact years he has stayed without dropping any serious compilations.


The newly released studio album “Broke Nolunkumbwa” houses 25 tracks with features from Umusepela Crown, Ruth Ronnie, Towela Kaira, Blake, Chanda Na Kay, Jemax, Bow Chase, Dizmo, Chuzhe Int, Tie Four, T-Low, HD Empire among others.