in ,


South African wordsmith-rap-artist, A-Reece has released his extended play work captioned ‘DEADLINES: FREE P2’. The new project features the likes of Emtee, DJ Maphorisa, Marcus Harvey, Jay Jody, Quentin Miller, and Yolophonik.


A-Reece delivered this body of a work extended play to his music lovers and fans which houses of 7-solid tracks to keep your playlist thrilling.

This studio of bodywork has been trending on various digital platforms most especially being #1 on Spotify’s #NewMusicFriday.

Stream and share below;