in , ,

Yo Maps shares Track list for his album “TRY AGAIN.”

Zambian artist, Yo Maps has unveiled the track list for his upcoming album “TRY AGAIN.” This 18-track album will also include two bonus tracks.


The album starts with “Kale Wemunandi” as an intro, followed by “Try Again” featuring Abel Chungu, produced by Uptown Beats. “I’m Proud of You” featuring Wezi is the third track on the album, while “Samson” featuring T-Sean is the fifth. Other notable collaborations include “Bapele” featuring Mampi and Joei, “Mimba” featuring JK and Eddy Kenzo, and “Boma” featuring Jah Prayzah. Additionally, the album will feature “Kondwa” featuring Daxon (Ma Africa), “Pa Shoulder” featuring Eli Njuchi and Prince Luv, “Pressure” featuring Petersen, and “Leka Nkolweko” featuring Chanda Na Kay.

With a diverse range of featured artists and a mix of upbeat and emotional tracks, fans can anticipate a dynamic listening experience from Yo Maps’ “TRY AGAIN.”