in ,

Y Celeb & Ruff Kid Set To Drop A Collaborative Mixtape ‘Ku Chalo Mu 2020’

Y Celeb and Ruff Kid are set to release a new mixtape which they are calling Ku Chalo 2020. The forthcoming body of work comprise of 8 songs with productions from Kademo, Reverb, Fraicy Beats, Kappa Smash and D Jones.


Through a phone conversation with the ZMB – Ruff Kid said they are releasing this project as a gift to their fans.

This project will be full of energy? and good vibes cause the two acts posses amazing energies. Also check out their recent offering Kuchalo, the first release off this join studio project.


1. Kuchalo
2. CV
3. Bomba Nayo
4. Palmtree
5. Mpelafye Shonse
6. Ku Chalala
7. Tifunte
8. Chilile