XYZ Entertainment shares tracklist for Daev upcoming Album “God Family Music”


So much hype on social media as “God Family Music” album by the late Daev gets close to the official release. XYZ Entertainment has finally unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming studio album “God Family Music” which is set for the release tomorrow 7th August 2022.

The album by the late Daev houses of 11 solid tracks with guest appearances from music stars such as Slapdee, Macky2 Bobby East, F Jay and talented female vocalist Natasha Chansa. The body of work was produced by Mr Stash, Miles Came Along, Kekero, Fumbani and Magician.

See tracklist below,

Leave your vote

10 Points
Upvote Downvote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.