in ,

VIDEO: Simple Sound – “Opening Of Year Cypher 2018” ft. Various Artists

Simple Sound presents the official visuals for Opening Of Year Cypher 2018 featuring T-Rex, Genesis Milolo, Moz B, Kerrie Hood, CluSha, Denn G HQB, Bobby Jay, Passy, Young Dee Zemus, Stevo Rap Guru, Tembo Dee, Tizmora, Bravo Muluga Luga, Jay Kleinz, Deggo, Tatu-Rymespilla & X-Luger


Directed by Maydox of Email Media House. The audio also features Kabamba and HD Empire and was produced by Chez-B.

Watch, Listen & Enjoy!