Urban Hype Unveils New Album “Urbandary” Cover & Release Date | See Tracklist


These are Exciting times/moments.

Renowned Zambian trio Urban Hype has unveiled their long awaited album cover, tracklisting and released date; 16th November, 2019. The 15-track studio project features the Cream of Zambian sounds, Nigeria’s Skales and Deshinor, Kenya’s Khaligrah Jones and Kagwe Mungai on one of the 5 bonus tracks. The album also pays tribute to the late Man Popo with his posthumous feature on Track 7.

Urbandary” will hit stores on 16th November, 2019.

Peep the tracklist below;

1.  You’re Beautiful ft. Micheal Brown
2. Monday To Sunday ft. Khaligrah Jones
3. Good Life ft. T-Sean
4. Skelela ft. Macky2
5. World Wide ft. Slapdee
6. Gang Gang ft. Roberto
7. Don’t Panic ft. Man Popo
8. I Used To
9. Vacation
10. Strong ft. T-Bwoy
11. International ft. Crown Prince
12. Ngati Iwe ft. Elisha Long
13. Tayikomela
14. I Love You
15. Give Me ft. Deshinor

Bonus Tracks

1.  Touch N Go
2. Ruve ft. 408 Empire
3. Sweet Melody
4. Skele
5. Paloma Remix ft. Kagwe Mungai
6. Champagne ft. Young Skales and Khaligraph Jones

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email