in ,

Umusepela Crown reveals Both The Track List And Release Date for “Hip Hop Is Not Dead Mixtape”

Rising music talent, Umusepela Crown has finally made known to every rap music fan, the track list for his upcoming “Hip Hop Is Not Dead Mixtape“.


He took it to his social media handle as he announced “23rd July, 2019” to be the official release date of the tape.  

Packaged in 14 and 2 bonus songs, the first letter of each track creatively constructs his stage name, when put together.

Tracklist For #HipHopIsNotDeadMixtape

1). #U – Ubwite
2). #M – Masturbation
3). #U – Ubunkolanya (TV)
4). #S – Scared
5). #E – Envy
6). #P – Puzzled
7). #E – Exhausted
8). #L – Lolela
9). #A – Anything

10). #C – Cry Not
11). #R – Round Of Applause
12.) #O – Only Ghetto Loving
13.) #W – Where Are You?
14). #N – Now In Love

Bonus Tracks
-P.S.A 2.0 (Cover)

Be on the look out!