Tosta has finally dropped the track list for his fourth coming EP


Here is the official track list for Tosta’s fourth coming Extended play captioned “Home Coming”. The project will have 7 records with 3 bonus tracks which makes it 10 in total.

The EP has features from some of the zed industry icons with the likes of Kpro, Nez Long, Slap Dee, Local Lunatik, Chewe da Singer, Jae Cash, And Yo Maps. A big shoutout goes to Miles Came along who engineered this this project.

According to Tosta this EP is a dedication to his fans and family and everyone who helped to shape the brand TOSTA. In addition the aforementioned Ep is a celebration to the return to active music.

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.