TBwoy unveils new album “Wisi Tamika”


Zambian born singer and songwriter now based in American TBwoy drops one of his much anticipated body of work themed “Wisi Tamika” which houses of 18 full length tracks. The Album features Chef 187, T-sean, Kunkeyani, Kid-Man, J.Pako (From Congo) Lanji, T Low, Esii, Mugi and Dacue

He wrote “First song from the Wisi Tamika album that gives a sign to what kind of sound to expect on this project. The Album has 18 songs a mixture of Dancehall and the Zambian original distinctive Kalindula sound to give it a different look. I hope you like my project as I brought to you my feelings through this music while maintaining my African and Zambian identity.”

On the production and sound engineering he tagged along gifted beat smith Dj Dro, T-sean, Dj Neo, Silent E, Eazy Theproducer and Yung-Kid.

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email