T.Sich – Chikulu Nipema Mixtape


Zambian Hip Hop artiste, Born Twaambo Sichibbalo better known by his stage name as T.Sich finally drops his first mixtape he’s calling Chikulu Nipema.

The impressive studio project is locked in 9 tracks with features from Daev, Mr Crown, Tyce Zig, Bobby East, B’Flow, Ben Da’ Future and Alpha Romeo while the production was laced by Cleo Gz, Punchline Studios and Jhetro.

You can get the tape for free in it’s entirety below and if you wish to support the artist, buy a copy at 50 kwacha by reaching him on +26097 354 1639 or find him on fb…@T.sichoffial.

1. Hustle Na Prayer | DOWNLOAD
2. So Chabe Ft. Daev | DOWNLOAD
3. For Better For Worse Ft. Mr Crown | DOWNLOAD
4. Distance Love Ft. Tyce Zig | DOWNLOAD
5. Bit By Bit Ft. Bobby East | DOWNLOAD
6. Keep Zambia Clean Ft. B’Flow | DOWNLOAD
7. Can’t Never Ft. Ben Da’ Future | DOWNLOAD
8. For My People Ft. Alpha Romeo | DOWNLOAD
9. Chikulu Nipema | DOWNLOAD

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email