in , ,

T-Sean – ‘Kwacha (Good Morning)’ [Full Album Stream]

Award winning recording artiste, T-Sean has released his highly anticipated album titled “Kwacha (Good Morning).” The album features a total of 26 tracks and showcases collaborations with a talented lineup of artists including Killa, Jay Rox, F Jay, Driemo, Tbwoy, Yo Maps, Umusepela Crown, T-Low, Young Willy, Frank Ro, and Esii.


The album is a testament to T-Sean’s creativity and ability to bring together different artists to create memorable music.

With its star-studded collaborations and T-Sean’s musical prowess, “Kwacha (Good Morning)” is set to make a lasting impact in the Zambian music scene.

Listen to the amazing project in it’s entirety below. Enjoy!