T-Sean and Kekero have shared the tracklist for their latest album, EMBE.


T-Sean and Kekero are two of the most successful music makers of this generation and they’re gearing up to release their latest album, EMBE. The first of its kind in Zambia, this album includes Kaladoshas, Waj, and Jae Cash. The album is set to be released tomorrow, December 22.

T-Sean and Kekero, both renowned singer-songwriters and producers, teamed up for a collaborative album, ‘EMBE’, and the first of its kind in Zambian music history. The 15-track LP is about love and friendship and is slated to edutain listeners about both.

Check out the Tracklist below.

1. Loyal
2. Suyopa
3. Go Down with Kaladoshas
4. Too Nice feat. Kaladoshas
5. Amina
6. Ma Levels
7. Embe
8. Jim & Jack
9. Bwela feat. Jae Cash
10. Run Away
11. Mufilamaba
12. The Perfect Break Up Song
13. Panono
14. Killa Love feat. Waj
15. Together

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.