December 13, 2017

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: F Jay – “Hard Cover” (Mix tape)

After successfully dropping a surprise album early 2017 titled ‘8‘, F Jay is out with yet another fancy offer – a 16 track compilation of his covers he titled “Hard Cover“. The covers arrive fully baked with a much more pleasing and unique concept that will definitely make you stop along the way and put it on repeat.


Stream/download the project below (click on the song title on the player to download)

Track List:

01. F Jay – I Chose Singing (Intro)

02. F Jay Featuring Thee A Jay – Hold On ( Drake Hard Cover )

03. F Jay – Been Calling ( Maleek Berry Hard Cover )

04. F Jay ft. Kiss Daniel – Sofa (Kiss Daniel Hard Cover)

05. F Jay – Odi (Adele Hard Cover)

06. F Jay & Badman Shapi – Want More (Rotimi Hard Cover)

07. F Jay ft Brizzo – Pillow Talk Cover ( Zayn Malik Hard Cover )

08. F Jay ft Elisha – Back To Sleep (Chris Brown Hard Cover)

09. F Jay x Blows x Je Smiles (Chris Brown – Questions Cover)

10. F Jay – Gentleman (Ric Hassani Hard Cover)

11. F Jay – Yes / No (Banky W Hard Cover)

12. F Jay – Distance (Omarion Hard Cover)

13. F Jay – See You Again Cover ( Furious7 Charlie Puth Hard Cover )

14. Justice Masio – Benblazer Hard Cover

15. F Jay – Questions (Chris Brown Hard Cover)

16. Ric Hassani’s ‘Gentleman’ by Urban Hype