in , ,

Sean Klein – Voice Of A Young King ‘EP’

It’s Here! Sean Klein from Team ABOTP drops his first studio compilation dubbed Voice Of A Young King ‘EP’. The super talented recording artiste experiments with various sounds on his debut EP.


The 5-track EP only has three featured artistes – Joe Best, Eazzy and T-Dash who manages to showcase the best of their God given talents.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Sean Klein – My Best Friend | DOWNLOAD

2. Sean Klein – Abo Dance | DOWNLOAD

3. Sean Klein- Mona | DOWNLOAD

4. Sean Klein – No Wala ft Joe Best & Eazzy | DOWNLOAD

5. Sean Klein – Chiladonseka ft T-Dash | DOWNLOAD