Sampa the Great has dropped the track list for her upcoming album “As Above so below”


Sampa the Great has dropped the track list for her upcoming studio album “As Above so below“ set to drop on 9th September,2022.

The project has got 11 tracks with guest features from Chef 187, Tio, Mwanje,James Sakala,Kojey Radical, Angelique Kidjo,Denzel Curry, Joey Badass and Legendary The Witch.

Sampa posted on her Facebook page saying “I’ve always said collaboration has been the key to my growth and I’ve been blessed enough to meet people from all walks of life who communicate and deal with life the same way I do! Through Music. “

The project will have productions from Mag44, Sam Nyambe, Sammy Masta,Solomon Plate And Powers Pleasant. Mixing and mastering on the was done from engineers with the likes of Ben Blazer, Neal H Pogue and Mike.


PC: Sampa the Great/Facebook

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.