January 12, 2021

Papa Steve Drops New Album ‘Wilalila’ + 2 New Singles

Copperbelt based gospel music sensation, Papa Steve Drops has released his latest studio Album called ‘Wilalila‘ along with two tracks as promo songs – the album title track and track 6 ‘Twamikabila Bamupashi.’

‘Wilalila’ is Papa Steve’s third album housing 8 tracks, all produced, mixed and mastered by T Rux at Ultimate Vibez Studios.

  1. Wilalila DOWNLOAD
  2. Mwende Naine Yesu
  3. Mwalilinga Ukumipepa
  4. Nalimi Chetekela Yesu
  5. Mwipepo Volume 2
  6. Twamikabila Bamupashi DOWNLOAD
  7. Nabwelaine Yesu
  8. Uncommon Favour

You can get yourself a copy of the Album via +260964196182 or Family Of Jesus Ministries, Chingola Town Centre.