in ,

Muzo AKA Alphonso has dropped the track list for his upcoming studio album “Recovery”

Muzo aka Alphonso has dropped the track-list for his fourth coming album titled “Recovery”. This album will be Muzo’s first studio album under his newly signed record label M Beats Entertainment.


The album is set to drop tomorrow Friday 5 th August, 2022. The album has ten tracks with one bonus track which makes it eleven with guest features from Jea Cash, Vinchenzo,Jorzi, Tommy D, Israel, and Chile 1 Mr. Zambia.

Still on albums, Driftas sophomore album “Hustle University” release date has been put off by his management . Drifta’s Hustle University album will be released after the 7th of August out of respect for his friend and brother late Daev Zambia whose posthumous album “God Music family” Which is set for release on 7th August, 2022.