Listen: Stanza Elp – “Rudiments” Album


Stanza ELP has officially dropped the project “Rudiments”. “Rudiments” is a 14 track project which features artists such as Kantu, T-Sean, Jorzi, Vinchenzo, Tim, Blake, Micheal Brown, Chanda Mbao, Killa, Scott and Trina.

“Rudiments” includes records such as Rudiments, My Life, Paranoid, Good Vibes, Sucker for Pain, Bad habits, Real Love, For life, Chances, Bliss, Live forever and Nthawi.

Credit goes to the engineers of this project with the likes Eazy The Producer, Uptown Beats and Iconnic for producing such a breathtaking masterpiece project. The Guitars Which featured on track number 4 and 10 were engineered by Mr. Chanx and Phil Moore.

Stream/ Download Album below:

DOWNLOAD: Stanza Elp – “Rudiments” Album

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.