Kopala Swag ‘Tape’ track list out now!


Alpha Entertainment Music has dropped a track list for their yet to be unleashed compilation album dubbed ‘TAPE’. ‘TAPE’ is a 15 tracks album which features the likes of Chef 187, Kabamba, Drifta Trek, Macky 2 , Kiss B, The Kopala pastor, Coziem, HD Empire, Jemax, Killer C, Young D and Joe Bliga.

This Compilation album is set to be released today 15th April,2022 at 18:00 🕕 it will surely be a freaky Friday for the zed music fanatics.


It has been the desire of our label management to have the collective efforts of the artists in KOPALA SWAG well put together and published to its listeners and supporters. After a lot of collective hard work, we have successfully completed the compilation album under KOPALA SWAG titled the “TAPE.”
This compilation album is scheduled for release this Friday , the 15th April,2022 on all streaming platforms.
We look forward to your support as we continue raising the banner of Kopala Swag.
Alpha Entertainment Management

Leave your vote

33 Points
Upvote Downvote
Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.