in , ,

Jay Rox and Umusepela Chile Reveal ‘Chuchnya Files Vol. 1’ Tracklist

Headphone music and Umoja music presents, Headphone music CEO Jay Rox And Umusepela Chile who is also a Headphone music signed artist with a collaborative project captioned ‘Chuchnya Files.’


The project will have six songs in it which includes Fake Friends, Handsome nipa pocketi, stubborn na Chiloto, Nalema, Big Mutima feat. F Jay and Property, respectively. The project will have only one guest feature who also happen to be signed under Headphone Music.

The duo has had produced superb music such as ‘black Jesus’ which made rounds around Zambia and some neighboring countries like Malawi, Zimbabwe and Tanzania.

The chemistry between Jay and Umusepela Chile is unmatched. Looking at the great work they have done together on those few songs, it is vivid that this project will be a banger. We believe those who love poetic music can’t wait listening to this masterpiece.