Here is the Official Tracklist for Brawen’s upcoming project ‘Mr. Nice Guy’


New-Age Entertainment Limited signee BRAWEN drops his much anticipated project titled MR. NICE GUY this Friday 6th May, 2022. Brawen dropped his EP titled Fast Life Experience (FLEX) on October 30th 2021. This is his follow-up and features Young artists such as Umusepela Chile, Killa and Chuzhe Int as well as seasoned veterans like Tiye-P, Dope G and Roberto to name a few.

The 15 track Hip-Hop project will drop Exclusively on Boomplay.

Kindly find attached the Official Mr. Nice Guy Tracklist.

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.