July 13, 2018

Here are the Top 12 Semi-Finalists for Kekero’s Illuminate Riddim Competition | VOTE NOW!

After a number of song submissions, Kekero finally unveils the Top 12 semi finalists to which one will emerge as a winner (finalist) according to the people. The winner get a chance to shoot a video courtesy of Artistic Planet Music.

This moment all you need to do is listen to the Top 12 songs and VOTE for the best ones, in your opinion.

Check them out (In no particular order) and vote below.

DOWNLOAD “Atom City – So Chabe”

DOWNLOAD “Coco Prudy – Worst Luck with Love”

DOWNLOAD “H Man feat. D Ross – Too Much”

DOWNLOAD “DK Limicli Tapex – True Luv”

DOWNLOAD “Frenzy – Luv Me”

DOWNLOAD “Jae Izzy – Love Me Like I Do”

DOWNLOAD “Tony Excel – Ndafulungana”

DOWNLOAD “Jaykwendo – Manta”

DOWNLOAD “Mr. Turner – Annah”

DOWNLOAD “Kay C – Babufi”

DOWNLOAD “Sling No – Oxygen”

DOWNLOAD “The Noise Maker – Dotolo”

VOTE for the best song(s), in your opinion: