in ,

Flowbase Music Group – “FMG (Sick Swayzy x NG x Jay Brown) Mixtape Album Songs”

Super talented music trio Flowbase Music Group (Sick Swayzy x NG x Jay Brown) have finally unpacked a brand new project, this new body of work houses of 24 splendid songs.


The trio tagged along Y Celeb, Koldic Sknowx, Popman Poppizo, Emms Ko and Back Benchers just to mention but a few. The trio has proven in this new tape that they can switch from different genres but still deliver magnificent sound with their lit skill????????????..!!

Check it out below.

DOWNLOAD: “Chipuminafye Kumutima” ft. Koldic Sknowx

DOWNLOAD: “Ku-Chalo” ft. Chillz-Stunner

DOWNLOAD: “Nalekumbwafye” ft. Y Celeb

DOWNLOAD: “Different Breed”

DOWNLOAD: “Lutampe”

DOWNLOAD: “Banana”

DOWNLOAD: “Material” ft. Popman Poppizo


DOWNLOAD: “Ngafyalipena” ft. ZF Spark

DOWNLOAD: “Tekezwa” ft. Briyol & Popman Poppizo

DOWNLOAD: “Motivation”

DOWNLOAD: “Chikakulukefye”

DOWNLOAD: “Chomba” ft. Back Benchers

DOWNLOAD: “Competitor Akayelela”

DOWNLOAD: “Full Beam”

DOWNLOAD: “Happiness Bundle”

DOWNLOAD: “Juice Kwata”

DOWNLOAD: “Ka Demo” ft. Emms Ko

DOWNLOAD: “Muzo Alphonso” ft. Nappi Wrld


DOWNLOAD: “Nimbama”

DOWNLOAD: “Umani Sokoneza”

DOWNLOAD: “Baba Nkonya”

DOWNLOAD: “Unjeleleko”