in , , ,

Drimz Finally Drops Debut Album “The Zambian Dream”

Building on his previously released smash hits and amazing collaborations – Drimz‘ long awaited album “The Zambian Dreams” is finally a reality coming to add the cherry on top of the cake while fulfilling the music fans crave who’ve been waiting to hear his creativity get squeezed into an LP. “The Zambian Dream” is an 11 track project featuring Chef 187, Wezi, Kekero, Drifta Trek and Jemax.


Giving a comment on the project, the singer said; ‘’I applied patience because looking at the music market now it is very dynamic, so I avoided rushing. All i wanted was to put out something that people will enjoy and also an album that will stand the test of time, something that can be heard even long after am gone.”

The singer has delivered the best work in this album which is set to suit all age groups and promises to stand the test of time.

Check out the Track List below and get yourself a copy at the nearest music store.

01: Time (Intro)
02: Umuntu Pa Chalo Ft. Chef 187
03: Mwiloba
04: Sunga Umutima
05: Here For You Ft. Jemax
06: Chipembele
07: Mulensungila Ft. Wezi And Kekero
08: Technoogy
09: Musunge Mush
10: Cold Ft. Drifta Trek
11: Ipepo Lyandi
12: Mpakafye Ubushiku Ft. Chef 187 (Bonus Track)