Cleo Ice Queen ready to drop “Leaders Of The New School (LOTNS)” under Def Jam Records | See tracklist


Just a few months after signing to Def Jam Records Africa, Zambian vocal goddess and media personality Cleo Ice Queen is ready to deliver her first extended paly under Def Jam Records which she’s calling “Leaders Of The New School (LOTNS)”. The leader of the ice gang said the studio project is ready and will be released soon.

See Tracklist below.

The upcoming body of work features new sku artist of the likes of Killa, Kunkeyani Tha Jeai, Pricess Natasha Chansa, Towela Kaira,Tio Nason, Jay Trigga, Mix Kasamwa, T-Low, The F.A.K.E, Orea and Ryan Blaze.

However the 10 packed extended paly got it production from serial hit maker Shinko Beats, J-Hun and Beat Banger. The rapper also expressed excitement about “Leaders Of The New School (LOTNS)” ep and she promised fans and music lover that will love and support the greatness in this masterpiece

see facebook ost

For more interesting stories follow as on Facebook or Twitter

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.