Chef 187 – “Bon Appetit Deluxe” Album


Nexus Music Entertainment A-list rapper Chef 187 finally unpacks his much  anticipated deluxe album called “Bon Appetit” which houses of 11 song stunning on the project.

Joined by the acts on the tape are DJ Hector Gold, Umusepela Crown, Prophet Malachi Ngandu, Bow Chase, Izrael, Afunika, Dark Knight, Xaven, Dre, Orezi, Towela and Cinori Xo.

Below is the full track-list.

01. DJ Hector Gold Intro ft Umusepela Crown
02. Low Budget (Dub)
03. Chibebebe ft Prophet Malachi Ngandu
04. Wingonawila Ka Day ft Bow Chase
05. Love Na Layalty ft Izrael
06. Best Life ft Afunika & Dark Knight
07. Nshamonapo ft Dre
08. Nimfika Mu City ft Xaven
09. Its Alright ft Orezi
10. Like a Blesser ft Towela
11. Easy ft Cinori Xo

Get it HERE or Stream below

Chef 187 – Bon Appetit Deluxe

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.