Chanda Mbao Shares Cover, Tracklist & Release Date for “Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream” EP


Yo Bally president and hip-hop sensational rapper Chanda Mbao has issued a statement about his forth coming project “Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream”. The coming body of work is housed with The 9 songs with 7 features the likes of ScottIndigo FKA Blake YallT-BwoyTeapotT-LowTie Four and Dimpo Williams

The Love centered EP is schedule for release on 26th February, 2021 and the Yo Bally president has since unveils the tracklist and cover. On the production, The Money Gang hitmaker employed the services of 3 top raking sound engineers namely Shinko Beats, Chase Iyan, Magician and AmoBeatz who added a bowlful in building up the project.

Just recently Drake’s dad endorsed Chanda Mbao’s newly released joint “Every Time” which features gifted singer Scotte. The record has yet received massive response from music lover and critics. The forth coming Ep is a follow up to his previous projects  “The Patriot Mixtape” and “One Zambia Compilation” tape.

See Tracklist below

  1. The One (Ft. Indigo FKA Blake Yall)
  2. Follow Me (Ft. TBwoy)
  3. I Do (Ft. Teapot)
  4. Sense (Ft. T-Low)
  5. What Do You Want (ft. Scott)
  6. Sensela (Ft. Tie Four)
  7. Every Time (Ft. Scott)
  8. Comfortable (Ft. Dimpo Williams)
  9. OK

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.