in , ,

Aqualaskin drops track list for “Metamorphosis”

Zambian rapper and song song writer, Aqualaskin has finally dropped the track list for his fourth coming compilation project captioned “Metamorphosis


M’simbi’ and ‘Tidwale’ Hit maker Aqualaskin has dropped the album art and track list for his fourth coming compilation album tagged ‘Metamorphosis’. ‘Metamorphosis’is a biological process by which an animal physically develops including birth or hatching, involving a conspicuous and relatively abrupt change in the animal’s body structure through cell growth and differentiation.

The compilation album will have four tracks which includes Sate Sauzande Bae,Lingo, Mercy and Ukunenga respectively. It is safe to say that the project has productions from some of the greatest producers in the industry this includes EazyTheProducer, King nachi Beats And Edit Beats.

Looking at the singles Aqualaskin has dropped recently, it is vivid that this compilation album will be a non skip project. All songs were written by Aqualaskin. Check it out once it drops.

Track list
1. Sate Sauzande Bae
2. Lingo (Munkoyo)
3. Mercy (Aikuu)
4. Ukunen’ga (Imbeni)