ALBUM: Sauti Sol – “Midnight Train”


East Africa’s multi-award winning boy band Sauti Sol,unleashes their much anticipated 5th body of work  themedThe Midnight Train album.

Sauti Sol are a Kenyan afro-pop band formed in Nairobi, Kenya by vocalists Bien-Aimé Baraza, Willis Chimano and Savara Mudigi in 2005. Initially an a cappella group, guitarist Polycarp Otieno joined before they named themselves Sauti

The debut album houses of a 13-track piece project which takes you on an eclectic journey through life bringing along their infectious melodies together with the unmissable ‘Sol’ essence, all while embracing the victories and losses of it all.

Check out Midnight Train Tracklist:

  • Sauti Sol – Intro
  • Sauti Sol – Midnight Train
  • Sauti Sol – Insecure
  • Sauti Sol – Feel My Love
  • Sauti Sol – Brighter Days ft. Soweto Gospel Choir
  • Sauti Sol – Nenda Lote
  • Sauti Sol – Suzanna
  • Sauti Sol – Interlude
  • Sauti Sol – My Everything ft. India Arie
  • Sauti Sol – Wake Up ft. Mortimer
  • Sauti Sol – Sober
  • Sauti Sol – Time Flies ft. Burna Boy
  • Sauti Sol – Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) ft. Black Motion & Sho Madjozi
  • Sauti Sol – Rhumba Japani ft. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri, Okello Max, NHP

Stream and download Mid-Night Train for free

Leave your vote

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.