in ,

ALBUM: Davido – “Timeless”

Davido has released his fourth studio album, “Timeless,” through Davido Music Worldwide, Columbia Records, and Sony Music Entertainment. The album “Timeless” is a 17-track body of work that features Skepta, Asake, Focalistic, Angélique Kidjo, The Cavemen, Fave, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, Morravey, and Logos Olori.


In the announcement post, Davido drew inspiration from the book of Ecclesiastes, saying, “There is a time for everything, a time to grieve and a time to heal, a time to laugh and a time to dance.” “A time to speak, and a time for silence.”

Davido will hold three concerts to celebrate the album’s release. The concerts will be held at the Irving Plaza, Koko, and Tafawa Balewa Square, in New York, London, and Lagos, respectively.

Davido and Focalistic’s massive collaborative track, “Champion Sound,” was the album’s lead single. Recall that while on break from social media, Davido performed at the 2022 FIFA World Cup final.

Finally, Davido’s project “Timeless” serves as a follow-up to his third studio album, “A Better Time,” released in 2020.

Stream below: