ALBUM: DJ Cosmo – “King”

December 15, 2020

Dj Cosmo releases a new album for this festive season dubbed “King”, the body of work consists 19 tracks and credits Shinko Beats for 18 songs production while De’Mao on track number 2.

The new body of work features Narjeh, Chef 187, LF’Chapo, Mic Burner, Zonke, C2 For Real , Hazel Mak and Shinko.

Buy or stream below.

DJ Cosmo – King